Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
 
 

Order of the Arrow Contact Information

Key Lodge Positions

Position Name Phone Email
Professional Staff Advisor Mark Pennington 540-662-2551 mark.pennington@scouting.org
Lodge Advisor John Collins 304.261.6661 wvcubdad@aol.com
Lodge Chief Brady Cook 540.665.2024 bcook12345@hotmail.com
1st Vice Chief Hannah Derflinger 540.635.7335 hannahjd.1201@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chief Ethan Moore 540.550.4474 mooreethan@comcast.net
3rd Vice Chief Amelia Lunceford 540-533-9856 luncefordr@comcast.net
Membership Secretary Teddy Rudolph 540.722.2838 alrudolph78@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Jonathan Derflinger 540-635-7335 atatcommander32@hotmail.com
Treasurer Paul Tracy 540-722-2328 janet8tracy@gmail.com

 

Shawanogi Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Advisor Michael Judson 540.539.0487 michaeljudson.sr@gmail.com
Chapter Chief Drew Valentine 540.722.9236 dvalentine39777@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief Kevin Klopp 540-869-5907 kklopp1304@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary Chloe Langston 919-273-4313 jeperslynn@hotmail.com

 

Shenrapawa Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Advisor Rick VanCuren 703.509.6781 rvan06@comcast.net
Chapter Chief Caleb Holmes 318-935-9622 cmichaelholmes8@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief Nash Mullen 540-241-6305 nashzmullen@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary Jake Dibb 540-652-2129 sldibb@yahoo.com

 

Potomac Chapter

Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Co-Advisor Andy Renner 304.725.0656 awrhandyandy@gmail.com
Chapter Co-Advisor Michael Stevens 304.728.0166 adremish@aol.com
Chapter Chief Jimmy Humen 304.582.2080 humenjimmy301@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief Coleman Martin 937-344-0893 saramarlise@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary Trenton Michael 304-258-0374 barry.michael32@gmail.com

Shenandoah Area Council, Boy Scouts of America
107 Youth Development Court, Winchester, VA, 22602
540-662-2554 (Phone) | 540-662-2725 (Fax)

For hours of operation and holiday closings, please click here to visit our Scout Shop page.